Indicators of environmental impact

 

 Comprehensive approach to solving environmental protection problems and full implementation of planned measures within the Ecology program allowed the Company to maintain leading positions in the industry with minimal environmental impact in 2016.

Compared to the previous reporting period, OJSC “Surgutneftegas” significantly reduced the amount of air pollutant emissions, lands disturbed by the Company’s activities, oil and oil products spilled (remained) as a result of incidents at the fa-cilities.

Extending the range of low-impact and resource-saving technologies, the Company once again increased the level of associated petroleum gas utilization (up to 99.34%) as well as the volume of waste re-used and treated in own production.

* OJSC “Surgutneftegas” doesn’t carry out surface wastewater disposal.

** OJSC “Surgutneftegas” implements RES technologies for the in-house needs, among other things there are solar systems for water heating at the facilities in Krasnodarsky Krai. In 2017, for hot water supply in the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), for the first time, a solar energy collector was installed and now is at the stage of start-up and commissioning.

Показатели воздействия на окружающую среду

 

Благодаря комплексному подходу к решению природоохранных задач и реализации плановых мероприятий программы «Экология» в полном объеме Компания в 2016 году сохранила лидирующее положение среди предприятий отрасли с минимальным негативным воздействием на окружающую среду.

По сравнению с предыдущим отчетным периодом ОАО «Сургутнефтегаз» значительно сократило объемы выбросов загрязняющих веществ в атмосферу, число нарушенных в процессе производственной деятельности земель, количество нефти и нефтепродуктов, разлитых (оставшихся) в результате инцидентов на объектах.

Расширяя сектор природо- и ресурсосберегающих технологий, Компания вновь увеличила уровень утилизации попутного нефтяного газа – до 99,34%, а также объемы повторно использованных и обезвреженных в собственном производстве отходов.

* ОАО «Сургутнефтегаз» не осуществляет водоотведение загрязненных вод в поверхностные водоемы.

** ОАО Сургутнефтегаз внедряет технологии ВИЭ для собственных нужд, в частности действуют ряд гелиосистем для нагрева воды на объектах в Краснодарском крае. В 2017 году впервые смонтирован и находится в стадии пусконаладки солнечный коллектор для нужд горячего водоснабжения в Республике Саха (Якутии).