For public legal entities

 

To justify the validity of exemption from received dividends taxation, public legal entities (constituent territories of the Russian Federation, and municipalities) shall submit the following documents:
- originals or verified copies of the documents confirming that the RF constituent territory or municipality is a proprietor of the Issuer’s shares, and dividends payable will be delivered to budget of the corresponding level;
- documents determining the status of the public authorities of the RF constituent territory or local authorities (their subdivisions) which exercise owner’s powers in relation to property (including the Issuer’s shares) of the RF constituent territory or municipality.

Documentation requirements:

1) copies submitted shall be legible and readable, bound and numbered. Accuracy of copies shall be certified by an authorized person including its position, personal signature, printed name and affixed with a stamp. When copies are verified by a non-principal, it is requested to submit the power of attorney confirming its authority to verify copies of these documents;
2) original documents shall include the position of the person responsible for transaction, its personal signature and printed name, seal impression of the authority prepared a document (if the seal is available);
3) all documents shall contain relevant and accurate information as of the dividend payment period.

Для публично-правовых образований

 

Публично-правовые образования (субъекты РФ, муниципальные образования) для обоснования правомерности освобождения от налогообложения получаемых дивидендов представляют следующие документы:
- оригиналы или заверенные копии документов, подтверждающих, что акции эмитента составляют имущество казны субъекта РФ или муниципального образования, и что выплачиваемые дивиденды будут перечислены непосредственно в доход бюджета соответствующего уровня;
- документы, устанавливающие компетенцию и определяющие статус органов государственной власти субъекта РФ или органов местного самоуправления (их подразделений), осуществляющих полномочия собственника в отношении имущества субъекта РФ или муниципального образования (в том числе акций эмитента).

Требования к документам:

1) представляемые копии должны быть четкими, хорошо читаемыми, прошнурованными и пронумерованными. Верность копии оригиналу заверяется уполномоченным лицом с указанием должности, личной подписью, расшифровкой подписи и скрепляется печатью. При заверении копий лицом, не являющимся руководителем, представляется доверенность, подтверждающая полномочия этого лица на заверение копий таких документов;
2) в оригиналах документов требуется указание наименования должности лица, ответственного за совершение операции, его личная подпись и ее расшифровка, наличие оттиска печати органа, составившего документ (при наличии печати);
3) документы должны содержать актуальную и достоверную информацию на момент выплаты дивидендов.