Social policy

 

OJSC «Surgutneftegas», as well as all leading Russian enterprises, shares principles of social responsibility, which are adopted in most developed countries, and seeks to put them into practice in all spheres of its activity

The Company establishes its own social policy based on the harmonious combinations of their employees interests, regional population presence, society in general, as well as shareholders in strict compliance with legislation and regulations.

Seeking a dynamic development and production efficiency, the Company invests significant means in solving social problems, as well as takes part in implementing state and regional projects in national culture development sphere, education, healthcare and social support.

The Company´s aim in the regions of its presence is to maintain stability and strengthen socio-economic territory potential.

OJSC «Surgutneftegas» seeks to preserve and create new work places by means of production development in every region of its activity, increases population living standards, provides financial support to social orientation regional programs.

The important factors of strengthening and developing of main company capital – a working group, and significant components of successful future company development are proper working and living conditions and employees health improvement, sport development, pensioners and veterans support.

The employees social guarantees and benefits provision is a characteristic of enterprises work stability. The level of social benefits, guarantees and compensations is stipulated in the collective agreement.

When the working group completes their assigned production tasks, employees are provided with more than thirty kinds of social benefits and guarantees.

The Company social policy is formed and realized on the systematic basis in accordance with the approved regulations.

Социальная политика

 

ОАО «Сургутнефтегаз», как и все передовые предприятия России, разделяет принципы социальной ответственности, которые приняты в большинстве развитых стран, и стремится применять их на практике во всех сферах своей деятельности.

Компания строит собственную социальную политику на основе гармоничного сочетания интересов своих сотрудников, населения регионов присутствия, общества в целом и акционеров при неукоснительном соблюдении законодательных норм и требований.

Добиваясь динамичного развития и повышения эффективности производства, компания инвестирует значительные средства в решение социальных задач, принимает участие в реализации государственных и региональных проектов в сфере развития отечественной культуры, образования, здравоохранения, социальной поддержки населения.

Деятельность компании в регионах присутствия направлена на поддержание стабильности, укрепление социально-экономического потенциала территорий.

ОАО «Сургутнефтегаз» стремится сохранять и создавать за счет развития производства новые рабочие места в каждом регионе деятельности, способствует повышению жизненного уровня населения, оказывает финансовую поддержку региональным программам социальной направленности.

Создание надлежащих условий труда, быта, отдыха и оздоровления сотрудников, развитие спорта, поддержка пенсионеров и ветеранов являются важными факторами укрепления и развития главного капитала компании – трудового коллектива, и значимыми составляющими успешного развития компании в будущем.

Признаком стабильной работы предприятий является предоставление работникам социальных гарантий и льгот. Уровень социальных льгот, гарантий и компенсаций оговаривается в коллективном договоре. При условии выполнения поставленных перед коллективом производственных задач сотрудникам предоставляется более тридцати видов социальных льгот и гарантий.

Социальная политика компании формируется и реализуется на системной основе в соответствии с утвержденными нормативными документами.