Training centre

 

Obligation and effectiveness of personnel training is one of the main strategic aims of HR policy of OJSC “Surgutneftegas” in the sphere of human resources development.

The necessity of personnel training is determined by the personnel analysis, legislative requirements and corporate rules, competence estimation results, professional development necessity, production activity analysis, development plans, new equipment and technology implementation.

In order to increase the effectiveness of training, the Company performs its multi-level analysis by means of getting personnel’s feedback, managers’ reference, knowledge assessment after training, analysis of production results of companies, conditions in the sphere of labor protection and industrial safety, statistics connected with supervisory bodies prescriptions, results of personnel opinion polls.

Regarding implementation of personnel training programs, OJSC “Surgutneftegas” relies first of all on its own means. The Company upgrades constantly its training facilities pursuant from the modern production requirements.

The main task of vocational training and further professional education of the personnel lies on the Company’s business unit – the Polytechnic Training Center (PTC) including a basic center, a training ground and branches in Surgut district (KhMAO – Yugra) and in the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia).

In order to acquire practical habits and skills, there are training facilities for well maintenance and workover, exploratory and development drilling, lifting machines and equipment, oil and gas production and a site for in-the-seat training that replicate real working conditions at PTC.

Учебная база

 

В ОАО «Сургутнефтегаз» обязательность и эффективность обучения персонала – одна из основных стратегических целей кадровой политики в области развития человеческих ресурсов.

Потребность в обучении персонала определяется на основании анализа кадрового состава, требований законодательных актов и корпоративных правил, результатов оценки компетенций, необходимости повышения квалификации персонала, анализа производственной деятельности, планов развития, внедрения новой техники и технологий.

Для повышения эффективности обучения осуществляется многоуровневый анализ его результатов посредством получения обратной связи от персонала, отзывов руководителей, оценки знаний после обучения, анализа изменения производственных показателей предприятий, состояния в области охраны труда и промышленной безопасности, статистики, связанной с предписаниями надзорных органов, данных социологических опросов персонала.

В реализации программ обучения своих сотрудников ОАО «Сургутнефтегаз» опирается прежде всего на собственные силы. Компания осуществляет непрерывный процесс модернизации собственной учебной базы исходя из потребностей современного производства.

Основную задачу по профессиональному обучению и дополнительному профессиональному образованию персонала решает структурное подразделение ОАО «Сургутнефтегаз» – Центр политехнического обучения (ЦПТО), имеющий в составе базовый центр, учебный полигон и отделения на территории Сургутского района ХМАО – Югры и Республики Саха (Якутия).

Для приобретения практических навыков и умений на учебном полигоне созданы учебно-производственные участки текущего и капитального ремонта скважин, эксплуатационного и разведочного бурения скважин, грузоподъемных машин и механизмов, добычи нефти и газа, автодром, воссоздающие реальные производственные условия.